Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Hours

Monday - Saturday - 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Sunday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

*See below for game weekend hours, special hours & closures.  The Hall of Fame is open only to guests with game tickets on home game days.

 

Schedule Visit

 

Lambeau Field Stadium Tours

Stadium Tours are offered daily, with the exception of home game days.  

Click Schedule Tour to view availability. 

 

Schedule Tour

 

Special Hours & Closures

Sunday, September 19, 2021 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, September 20, 2021 1:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:25 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Monday, October 4, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Saturday, October 23, 2021 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Monday, October 25, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 11:25 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Monday, November 15, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 28, 2021 11:25 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Monday, November 29, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 12, 2021 1:20 p.m. - 7:20 p.m.

Monday, December 13, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021 11:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, December 31, 2021

 

Saturday, January 1, 2021

Sunday, January 2, 2021 1:20 p.m. - 7:20 p.m.

Monday, January 3, 2021 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

 

 

Buy Tickets