Alumni Tours

Experience a Classic Stadium Tour guided by a Packers Alumnus. 

Individual autographs are not allowed on Tour. Each guest will receive a pre-signed autograph card during the Tour.  Guests will also have the opportunity to take individual photos with the Alumnus at the end of the Tour.

Alumni Tour Admission

  • $62 (+ tax) per person

Upcoming Tours

Click on a date to be redirected to purchase tickets

 

DateTimeAlumnus
Saturday, August 20, 202210:30 a.m.Evan Dietrich-Smith
Saturday, September 17, 20223:30 p.m.Antonio Freeman
 4:30 p.m.Antonio Freeman
Monday, September 19, 202210:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
 11:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
Saturday, October 1, 202212:15 p.m.Antonio Freeman
 1:15 p.m.Antonio Freeman
Monday, October 3, 202210:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
 11:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
Saturday, October 15, 202212:15 p.m.Antonio Freeman
 1:15 p.m.Antonio Freeman
Monday, October 17, 202210:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
 11:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
Saturday, November 12, 20224:00 p.m. Antonio Freeman
 5:00 p.m.Antonio Freeman
Monday, November 14, 202210:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
 11:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
Wednesday, November 16, 20224:00 p.m.Antonio Freeman
 5:00 p.m.Antonio Freeman
Friday, November 18, 202210:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
 11:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
Sunday, December 18, 20221:00 p.m.Antonio Freeman
 2:00 p.m.Antonio Freeman
Tuesday, December 20, 202210:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman
 11:15 a.m.Antonio Freeman

 

Buy Tickets